Call Today!561-642-5080

Reviews

See all the Reviews

EXCELLENT
750 reviews on
Sam Sam
Sam Sam
2023-05-31
Very professional. I called with a concern that I was wrongfully charged a late fee. Turns out to be a misunderstanding. Issue was resolved. Followed up with an email. Thanks.
William Dames
William Dames
2023-05-30
Lauren is our property manager. She is very efficient. She handles all tasks expediently and professionally. She is very dependable and makes our lives easier. She's done an excellent job in our community. We have used Davenport for more than 10 years and have been thoroughly satisfied.
bree estabrooke
bree estabrooke
2023-05-30
Tara was amazing. Walked me through the process and really worked with me to get the application together and sent. She was an absolute pleasure to work with. Thanks, Tara!
Ira Presser
Ira Presser
2023-05-26
We had the honor of working with Tara and from the start, Tara made us feel at ease. She answered all our questions in a timely professional manner. She made us even more excited about moving into Aberdeen. Thank you Tara!
Alvaro J
Alvaro J
2023-05-26
I been dealing with Davenport for the past 6 years and every time I needed assistance and visited/ called their office, all of their staff have been responsive, pleasant and efficient. Most recently Denise, helped us with paperwork for us to be able to lease our home, she made the process a lot easier not only for me but for our new tenant. Thank you Davenport!
Sanaul Mostafa
Sanaul Mostafa
2023-05-26
Tara is very prompt is addressing queries. Very helpful.
Robert Obrien
Robert Obrien
2023-05-26
I'm in the process of buying a home in florida and had some question about the hoa application. I called Denise at Davenport and she could not have been more friendly and helpful. All my questions were answered in a very kind and professional manner. Thank you Denise
Kelly Soroka
Kelly Soroka
2023-05-25
Tara Flynn was a pleasure to work with. Informative, efficient and a breath of fresh air from what you usually deal with at management companies. Thanks Tara!
Daniel Melville
Daniel Melville
2023-05-24
Bonnie dealt with our application in record time..thanks.
Maciel Henrique
Maciel Henrique
2023-05-24
We were very well attended, especially Bonnie's person, always very fast, efficient and friendly! Thanks so much!

See all the Reviews