Call Today!561-642-5080

Reviews

See all the Reviews

GOOD
596 reviews on
Arnie Lifset
Arnie Lifset
2023-02-03
Denise responded quickly and got me what I needed. Thanks.
Maida Rodriguez
Maida Rodriguez
2023-02-02
FEBRUARY 2023 The β€œ Davenport Professional Property Management LLC, HOA” office, south Florida, is such a professional pleasure to work with!! I am so PLEASED with their service completions and kindnesses. We had a renter who turned in late paperwork and these fantastic Davenport Staff members took care of the matter to a very happy ending for All πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜€ in quick turn-around time! A special shout-out in this current processing to: TAYLOR 🌟 🌟 TARA ✨✨ BONNIE✨✨ DENISE πŸ’πŸ’and LISA-LU πŸ’πŸ’ !!! It was a pleasure working with you as ALWAYS !! πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ’. SEPTEMBER 2022 An update: The Davenport Management is AWESOME! I have had several requests for their support RECENTLY, and these good Davenport Office Staff locally just do not let me down! πŸ˜€ They are very responsive and see matters through to the end in a timely, sensitive fashion. DENISE is my first point contact and she sets a very welcoming, supportive tone for the business. Then I love TARA, LISA-LU, and TAYLOR. In all sincerity, these Davenport Staff do a GREAT job. I am well pleased πŸ₯°. August 2, 2022 I love the Davenport Management office staff in Wellington/Lake Worth, FL. They are so easy to work with, kind, resourceful, and helpful. I get immediate responses and great professional service from the Davenport team. Our property is well-run as well as these fantastic staff persons go the extra mile, think ahead as to what needs to, or should be done. I am well pleased :o). A shoutout to Taylor, Lisa-Lu, Denise, and Tara!! Great job done!! I am a resident in a subdivision of cluster homes in south Florida managed by Davenport property management. I have enjoyed working with the Ladies in my local office. I have only known them to be supportive, kind, and always efficient at their jobs. If I report a finding on property, this office acknowledges me and always handles my report appropriately. They give prompt satisfactory results! I want to give a shout-out to Taylor, Denise, and my favorite, Lisa-Lu ! Thank you Ladies for your great work for and in our community! I appreciate you.
Colleen Newland
Colleen Newland
2023-02-01
Michelle is the best!
Gisele Real Estate
Gisele Real Estate
2023-02-01
Denise provides excellent customer service
Suzette Hernandez
Suzette Hernandez
2023-01-31
Tara Flynn is AMAZING!!! She is polite, informative and responds extremely quick! I have worked with a lot of HOA and Condo association property managers over many years and she is by far one of the best!
Mike Kunigenas
Mike Kunigenas
2023-01-31
I own a Townhome in a community that they manage. Giving them 2 stars because they are better than Infinity Community Management that managed the complex before. If I could give 2.5 stars I would Our properly manager is just okay. She has attended Zoom meetings but has failed to reply to emails. A third assistant has been helpful and that is appreciated. After the review was left they contacted me which was appreciated.
Mila Reitz
Mila Reitz
2023-01-30
Great job. Approved within a few days. Denise was very helpful in the beginning and Bonnie walked us through during the process.
Raina LeBlanc
Raina LeBlanc
2023-01-30
Tara Flynn was prompt and kind. I reached out and within minutes she had my question answered and assured me I can contact her anytime I needed. Best experience with a property management company in a long time.
Rosemilia Lima
Rosemilia Lima
2023-01-26
I am a Real Estate Agent and I called Davenport Professional Property Management and spoke with Denise. She is very kind and professional, She helped me with all my questions and information. I am very satisfied. Hopefully I can found people like her in the Associations to do an excellent job just like Denise- Thank you!

See all the Reviews